Chad Melancon

Building Superintendent 

chad@umt.org

Nicole Miller

Day School Director/Children's Ministries and Director/Nursery Coordinator

nicole@umt.org

umtdayschool@gmail.com

Emily Letulle

Youth Director

emilyUMTyouth@gmail.com

Debbie Prihoda

Director of Music/Conductor

dprihoda@mkchs.com

Darla Lawless

Organist/Pianist

dlawless@mkchs.com

Rev. Phil Chamberlin

Senior Pastor

phil@umt.org

Kelly Hamilton

Financial Secretary

and Office Manager

kelly@umt.org

Joyce Bourdier

Assistant to the Senior Pastor

joyce@umt.org

Rev. Sadie Brink

Associate Pastor

and Communications

sadie@umt.org

Debbie Girouard

Building Superintendent 

debbie@umt.org