Chad Melancon

Building Superintendent 

chad@umt.org

Nicole Miller

Day School Director/Children's Ministries and Director/Nursery Coordinator

nicole@umt.org

umtdayschool@gmail.com

Zane McAdams

AV Director

zane.mc.59@gmail.com

Rev. Sadie Brink

Associate Pastor

and Communications

sadie@umt.org

Debbie Girouard

Building Superintendent 

debbie@umt.org

Emily Letulle

Youth Director

emilyUMTyouth@gmail.com

Debbie Prihoda

Director of Music/Conductor

dprihoda@mkchs.com

Kevin Watts

Director of Contemporary Worship

philippians2_3@yahoo.com

Darla Lawless

Organist/Pianist

dlawless@mkchs.com

Rev. Phil Chamberlin

Senior Pastor

phil@umt.org

Lori Labove

Day School Assistant Director

umtdayschool@gmail.com

Kelly Hamilton

Financial Secretary

and Office Manager

kelly@umt.org