Chad Melancon

Building Superintendent 

chad@umt.org

Nicole Miller

Day School Director/Children's Ministries Director/Nursery Coordinator

nicole@umt.org

umtdayschool@gmail.com

Joyce Bourdier

Office Manager

joyce@umt.org

Rev. Sadie Brink

Associate Pastor

sadie@umt.org

Debbie Girouard

Building Superintendent 

debbie@umt.org

Emily Letulle

Youth Director

emilyUMTyouth@gmail.com

Debbie Prihoda

Director of Music/Conductor

dprihoda@mkchs.com

Darla Lawless

Organist/Pianist

dlawless@mkchs.com

Rev. Guy Williams

Senior Pastor

guy@umt.org

Kelly Hamilton

Financial Secretary

kelly@umt.org